Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atmosphere Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Atmosphere Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kking57 3 days ago

Crab Cake Sliders (3)

Five stars- so flavorful on delicious bread. My other faves are the togarashi sprouts and burrata. Always fresh and we enjoy something new each visit.

James 7 days ago

Duck Poutine

Delicious, first time to try poutine... in spite of my friends from Michigan trying to get me to try it for years, and it was as good as they wanted me to believe it was. Our service was great, beer selection was good too, overall a good evening out.

Heather 11 days ago

Lobster Tots (5)

One of my favorite things on the menu. Addictive!

Ksk2 13 days ago

Baby Kale Salad

Hubby ordered the mussels, I had French onion soup and baby kale salad. Phenomenal food and phenomenal service. Our server Bekah was the best ever!!!!

Shayla 13 days ago

Duck Poutine

This duck poutine was so yummy! The duck melted in my mouth and the gravy was to die for! The fries weren't soggy from the gravy. Overall an amazing meal and the atmosphere inside was so chill.

Lindsaypartlow 21 days ago

Burrata Caprese

Service was great! The burrata caprese is my favorite!

Cliffordrakes 22 days ago

Baked Lobster Mac

Love this restaurant! Amazingly delicious food with the lobster Mac had huge chunks of lobster! Perfectly cooked! Highly recommend!

Kblank79 27 days ago

Lobster Tots (5)

Everything about this place is wonderful, but the lobster tots are out of this world. Decadent and delicious. A great start to your meal or a meal all by themselves. I am not a huge lobster fan, but my husband ordered these, and I could not stop eating them. It is worth the trip to Atmosphere Gastropub just for these!

Amandaperrywilson 29 days ago

Baked Lobster Mac

Absolutely amazing food, drinks, services, and atmosphere. This is the best place we've eaten sonce moving to Colorado Springs. We will definitely be back and regularly.

Miranda about 1 month ago

S'mores Dip

THIS PLACE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! All there food is so good! Great service and bomb.com desserts!!! Love this place and would tell anyone to enjoy a meal here!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tostones

It was fantastic and I can't wait to try more dishes.

Wendi about 1 month ago

Burrata Caprese

Everything we've tried on this menu has been such a pleasant surprise!! This was our standing Wednesday date night prior to quarantine, and we're so glad to be getting the goods again! This burrata is always among the regular items we order (like those KILLER Lobster Tots - mouthwatering - but I digress)...I have come to expect arugula with all of my Caprese salads and I no longer like to share - Try it!!

Ashley about 2 months ago

Bulgogi Steak Sandwich

The flavor combo for this sandwich is amazing. There is the perfect amount of spice and flavor.

Tara about 2 months ago

Bulgogi Steak Sandwich

This sandwich was amazing! It was so flavorful and the mat was so tender! All the components worked together so well. We will definitely be back!

Caitlin about 2 months ago

Barbacoa Tacos (3)

If you're looking for a hearty dinner- this is it! The tacos were stuffed to the max with yummy barbacoa. Very mild spice but packed with flavor.

Nathanld86 about 2 months ago

The Crab Pretzel

Easily the best thing I ate this year. The crab mix is so creamy and rich and the pretzel is surprisingly light.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Burrata Caprese

I have recently been obsessed with Burrata salads and have been finding them more popular on menus. So, as a connoisseur of Burrata's, I can confidently say this one is the best. Pairs well with a crab stuffed pretzels 🥨 We love the food and we love the restaurant!

Nancyallen6782 about 2 months ago

Barbacoa Tacos (3)

Awesome food and I even came for my birthday!

Pmurphyphone 2 months ago

Barbacoa Tacos (3)

The barbacoa beef is tender and succulent, with the sweetness of the corn salsa enhancing the overall savory flavor. The three tacos are proportioned just right and are quite filling. I highly recommend this dish.

Ballesja 2 months ago

Red Eye Benedict

We drove an hour to try because my husband and I are food critics...let's just say, absolutely out of this world. Food was tasteful. Atmosphere was great. Prices are reasonable. We will return!

Shirl 4 days ago

Lobster Roll

I just had my first lobster roll tonight. It was fantastic! The best service and atmosphere too.

Nwstone32 8 days ago

Lobster Roll

Very delicious lobster roll definitely pairs well with any draft on tap

Kimberly 12 days ago

Bulgogi Steak Sandwich

Amazing sandwich...loved the tender meat with a spicy kick. I'll be back for this one.

Josh 13 days ago

Ahi Tuna "Burger"

Absolutely love the Ahi Tuna "Burger." Lots of different and refreshing flavor notes to be explored in this dish. Goes great with an ipa.

Bobkirbis 20 days ago

Barbacoa Tacos (3)

First time EVER setting foot in the great state of Colorado for relocation for employment, and first food tasted after touching down from long flight. Staff was courteous and friendly with greetings, atmosphere was relaxed and very clean with social distancing seating in place. Could definitely enjoy as a family or a few close friends gathering for some food and drinks. Host/ bartender was great and accommodating with trying to find what beer would suit my taste. Had the Chicken Panini with Brussel sprouts and the Barbacoa tacos. Service was quick and food was some of the very best I've ever tasted at an establishment such as this. Highly recommend visiting and am relieved to find my go to place on my first attempt. MAHALOS again Bobby and will see you again once relocated. Aloha Bob🤙

Tommy 22 days ago

Pink Peppercorn Caesar

hands down the best caeser salad ive ever had, and im a chef.

Jeffrey 25 days ago

Mussels, Sausage & Beer

Love this place. Amazing food, very friendly staff, and great music.

Jackie 27 days ago

Baked Lobster Mac

This was an amazing dish. Very rich but worth it! Nice chunks of lobster but of course i wanted more.

John about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster role was amazing never tasted better lobster in my life

Deb about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Sliders (3)

The Best West of the Eastern Shore!!

Jane about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Sliders (3)

Best crab cakes I have outside of Maryland!

Tijames97 about 1 month ago

Bulgogi Steak Sandwich

Bulgogi and kimchee on a roll? Why Yes! If you like these classic Asian flavors, then this sandwich is a must try! Had intentions on ordering the lobster roll (which is also delicious) but saw this Bulgogi Steak Sandwich on the menu. Had to try it! The combination of the bulgogi, crunch of the kimchee, and aioli pair perfectly! It will not disappoint!

Ashley about 2 months ago

Mussels, Sausage & Beer

Amazing! These are delicious and the combo is great. You also get a great amount for the price.

Joshua about 2 months ago

Ginger Pork & Crispy Rice

This dish is a gorgeous combination of complimentary flavors and textures. The tender shredded pork carries a hint of ginger, reminiscent of staples in Thai cuisine. The rice patty it is served on has a crispy outer shell, giving the dish a great mouth-feel. Underneath this is a bed of arugula, which works with the unassuming miso sauce to subtly tie the earthy flavors of ginger and peanut together with the sweetness of a thick maple soy glaze and light carrot garnish. This dish would accompany most any beer or cocktail, without leaving an overpowering aftertaste between sips of your beverage. What a delight!

Gary about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna "Burger"

Nice surprise to the palate! Delicious combination of fresh edibles, arugula, avocado, cucumber surround the lightly seared ahi in-between two crispy sushi rice buns with just enough spicy mayo to top it all off. My side choice were the fried brussels sprouts which were seasoned just right. This plate scores a #1 Yum in my mouth! Try it, you'll enjoy it too!

Debi about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

I grew up in Boston and was hesitant to order a lobster roll in Colorado - I'm so glad I did! This lobster roll is better than most in New England; great roll and fresh BIG lobster pieces - we'll done I also had the kale salad and that was delish

Tricia about 2 months ago

Shrimp Tostones

It's my favorite go to appetizer!

Reconnco 2 months ago

Sprouts

Great sandwich but the brussle sprouts were out of this world. Thanks

Murfomama 2 months ago

Togarashi Sprouts

Man, I have been in love with these since Atmosphere first opened and the used to come with pork belly (which I loved even better!) Crispy spicey with sausage and those 2 runny, perfwctly cooked eggs! I always have leftovers as the serving is so generous.

Desireegallegos24 2 months ago

Red Eye Benedict

Red Eye Benedict—I'm a huge eyes Benedict person, along with trying new places to eat. I seen how much talk there was of the food so we drove an hour to try and it was out of this world. Atmosphere was amazing. Food was tasteful and filling. Drinks worth it. Prices are reasonable. We will return!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA