Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atmosphere Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sambhatt1 7 days ago

Dr. Feel-Good

One of the best drinks in town! Crafted to perfection. Everyone needs to try it!

Minmor719 14 days ago

Burrata Caprese

This is my favorite dish here. So delicious!

Walshwb 19 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

I've lived in Maine and Washington State near Seattle. This is the best chowder ever.... Ever. Start or finish your night here... Never disappoints

Ann 20 days ago

Baked Lobster Mac

This was absolutely one of the best dishes I've had at Atmosphere!! I would recommend it to anyone that loves Mac.

Smbyrd1 27 days ago

Shrimp Tostones

We love the shrimp tostones. Very unique and delicious.

Tmasias69 about 1 month ago

Baked Lobster Mac

I am such a foody and my mother in law Debby took me here. I need to say it was by far the best food I have had in a long time I am picky as hell and let me tell u they surpassed my expectations food was fresh and amazing something you Will never forget the flavors were amazing and the service was beyond expectations. So for anyone wanting a good time great wine and amazing food come here I give it 5+stars

Shiggins about 1 month ago

Some Sorta Street Taco

The Some Sorta Street Taco I had tonight was a battered fish with remoulade. Oh my gosh! It just melted in my mouth. It was better than I had anticipated. The batter wasn't heavy or over powering. It was light & complimentary. I would absolutely get it again. I also had the New England Clam Chowder. It is nothing like I've ever had before. It has a smoked attitude with crispy pork belly like bacon accent on top. It definitely wasn't lacking clams or flavor. If you haven't tried it yet, put it on your list. You won't be disappointed. I'm looking forward to going back and trying something new... or something I've had. Whatever I decide, you can be sure it'll be good!

Myhairgodsmercy about 1 month ago

Chips & Bleu Cheese

My dear friend and I have solved many of the worlds problems (according to us 😜) and we give 100% credit to these chips and bleu cheese because they bring out the genius in us! YUM!

Karatopred about 2 months ago

Burrata Caprese

Must try!! Love this!

Brendabartels about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

Love them!

Teresa 2 months ago

Tuna Tartare

Atmosphere has become our go-to place - we just can't get enough of it! The tuna tartare is one of our favorites, but we love many dishes. Chef Steve is an incredible artist and is constantly coming up with inventive, irresistible recipes. The food is amazing, the beer and wine selection is fabulous and we love visiting with all the great team members. We love to sit up at the bar just to visit with them. If you haven't tried this place, you MUST! You won't regret it.

Treskow 3 months ago

Duck Cassoulet*

Mmmm. Just like you wish your grandma made...

Treskow 3 months ago

Duck Poutine

"Hey, you know that weirdly delicious Canadian thing that has you licking your fingers? Yeah, poutine. Do that but make it monumentally better!" Challenge accepted. Omg. This is absolutely delectable. If I lived closer, I'd gladly gain a few pounds.

Dou 3 months ago

Mussels, Sausage & Beer

This wonderful little pub is our "go-to" for a quick night out. Food is always excellent, cocktails are fun and beer and wine selection is great, and service is awesome.

Rodneystephens 4 months ago

Mussels, Sausage & Beer

I'll start with this dish as we have dined here many times and have never been disappointed! This dish is consistently very tasteful, the combination of ingredients just flat out work!. Highly recommended

Kelrodriguez12 4 months ago

Shrimp Tostones

This is a must visit, I heard amazing reviews from other friends and family, but never got a chance to visit. I was invited on a first date here and the servers were amazing with explaining the unique features of the food and drinks were deciding on. Each of our dishes were served beautifully with elegant yet a sassy presentation. Additionally,the drink suggestions were perfect. This place has amazing, knowledgeable and caring staff. They even let my dog visit on the patio and gave her a treat and water. An amazing place for happy hour, brunch, daytime patio drinks and appetizers. I have since tried a variety of drinks, foods, and specials. Ihave never been so pleased with so many speciality dishes and drinks. The Atmosphere is an amazing place. Make this a for sure visit. The Bloody Mary and Cubano are aldo great.

Jds68060 4 months ago

Tuna Tartare

This is my go-to dish at Atmosphere. It's perfectly lunch-sized and it tastes fabulous. Busy morning at the office? Get the tuna tartare. Coworkers getting snippy? Yep: tuna tartare. Cheers!

Dobrich6 4 months ago

Lobster Cobb Salad

I love a good cobb salad and this one definitely tops the list as one of the best in the springs! Huge portion too!👌

Kathykean06 4 months ago

Shrimp Tostones

This is one of my favorite dishes😀 A beautiful prepared avocado and shrimp with delicate herbs. A mouth full of absolute flavor. Always perfect and delicious. Thank you for preparing this delightful dish

Arnientracy 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

My first Rueben ever, and it was AMAZING! I can't wait to go back and get another one! Great place!

Jrubin75 11 days ago

Duck Poutine

Atmosphere made the best poutine I've ever had the pleasure of eating! While I was slightly nervous about the duck and cheese curd combination, I knew from the first bite that the chefs at Atmosphere were onto something incredible. The duck melted in our mouths and paired beautifully with the rich, creamy poutine. I would recommend this as an appetizer to anyone looking for a hearty, smooth, and soul-warming dish!

Pglazener 18 days ago

Tuna Tartare

Everything I've eaten has been very good! And I enjoy the atmosphere and the pleasantness of the waiters and waitresses.

David 20 days ago

The Atmosphere

Classy place with a creative menu and a calming atmosphere.

Jennajam07 22 days ago

Lobster Cobb Salad

delicious!

Jrose0386 about 1 month ago

The "Pepperoni"

Very delicious! Crispy crust and amazing sauce! Will definitely order again.

Stellarcmt about 1 month ago

Togarashi Sprouts

I have ordered this meal several times. It's my absolute favorite. Sausage, roasted Brussels sprouts, with two poached eggs on top. It's satisfying and feels healthier than other restaurant foods. I also love their cocktails, my favorite is the axe man. It's aroma is almost better than its taste. I highly recommend checking out the atmosphere gastropub. You won't be disappointed! Lauren

Jgeraci23 about 1 month ago

Ricotta Gnocchi Bolognese

It'd been a while since we visited AG but the ricotta gnocchi was better than ever. And the new (for us) creme brulee will have us going back very soon--it was great!!!

Harlan about 2 months ago

Baked Lobster Mac

So so so good, giant pieces of lobster folded in with amazing macaroni and cheese

Jmjd8762 about 2 months ago

Chips & Bleu Cheese

We have had several snacks and main dishes. Hard to pick a favorite. The pork belly flat bread and chips and blue cheese are amazing. The seasonal sangrias are my fav for drinks. The owner/ bartender makes amazing combinations. Elegant presentation as well!

Sandy 2 months ago

Tuna Tartare

Plentyfull with just enough heat...........delicious!

Smbyrd1 3 months ago

Lobster Tots (5)

The lobster tots were amazing. We also had several other food items. Very yummy! Great service, fun atmosphere, and entertaining live music.

Jdslove2run 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Great food! Great Service! Great Atmosphere! Love this place!

Treskow 3 months ago

Togarashi Sprouts

Spicy flakes of sprouts crunch in the most satisfying way in this rich concoction of sensation. The egg yolks are the perfect complement to the remaining brussles that didn't get thoroughly saturated during their hot oil bath. Oh, and there's sausage. Really good sausage. Mmmmmmm

Peggers918 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Awesomeness! Best Reuben ever!!.

Atroglet 4 months ago

Tuna Tartare

So yummy! My favorite dish at this amazing restaurant!

Entkhetia 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

the flavor and texture of the reuben are truly exceptional !!! I have to try some of the other fabulous choices on the menu, but that's hard to do because I just want to get the reuben every time .....

Dobrich6 4 months ago

Ricotta Gnocchi Bolognese

I don't know what it is about this dish but I often crave it. It's light yet filling and the flavors are awesome!

Dobrich6 4 months ago

Lobster Tots (5)

These things are absolutely delicious! I get em damn near every time I'm there!

Agsmith513 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

The Lobster Roll is delicious!

Swatishuter 4 months ago

Breakfast Pot Pie

Atmosphere Gastropub FTW! Sunday brunch was awesome. Breakfast Pot Pie w/ TDF crust loaded with eggs, pork belly, and sausage gravy. More than my wife could finish. Fall Benedict with pork belly and apple butter - inspired sweet & savory twist on the classic pork & apple pairing. Finally, a lavender honey scone with house-made blueberry jam. Scones were a bit dry but tasty nonetheless. My new go-to brunch place! #brunchislife



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA