Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atmosphere Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 3 days ago

Lobster Roll

Toasted roll overstuffed beyond the top with chunks of lobster meat - delicate sauce (but not too much). Yummy!

Kbuckhol 9 days ago

Tuna Tartare

The food here is always fresh and excellent. The staff are always on point and very timely. Great customer service. Great food and unique! Glad you guys are still open!

Nicfury420 12 days ago

Duck Poutine

This is my favorite dish! Always delicious.

Shelly 13 days ago

Shrimp Tostones

These were fsbulous!! Plantain perfectly cooked and seasoned, shrimp tender and flavoful. They tasted even better than they looked - exceptional presentation.

Shelly 15 days ago

Tuna Tartare

This was my first visit to Atmosphere. It certainly won't be the last. The tuna tartare was equisite!! Very pretty on the plate and loaded with flavor. Enhanced by the freshly flash fried wonton crisps thoughtfully provided for dipoing. Oh, bu the way, the blood orange mojo was the perfect accompaniment.

Jason 20 days ago

The Atmosphere

This drink is a wonderful hybrid of an Old Fashioned and a Manhattan. The expressed orange peel garnish really adds to its character!

Stephen about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tostones

This beautiful delight brings me back home to Puerto Rico.

Tara about 1 month ago

Lobster Tots (5)

Oh my.......these are so freakin delicious. You will not be disappointed. 😋

Michael about 1 month ago

Ginger Pork & Crispy Rice

Love this! So much flavor and a crunch from the rice.

Marla about 1 month ago

Togarashi Sprouts

This is the best food dish in the city of Colorado Springs! Like seriously, folks! I literally dream about it and I even bought this togarashi seasoning and tried to make it myself. I didn't come close to this spectacular chef's concoction. Yum...yum! Who would think to put an egg and sausage in brussel sprouts? Carrie is the best server in town! So attentive and we go so much we have made friends with her. We love this place! Makes us feel like the show "Cheers"!

Marla about 1 month ago

Cup O' Bacon

We get this everytime we come and we can't get enough of them! Specatular!

Heather about 1 month ago

Duck Poutine

The duck poutine was delicious, and my lobster roll was perfect for satisfying my craving. Thank you for adding a little normal back to our lives! It was so nice to celebrate my birthday with you today.

Jamie about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

OMG, I ate here for the first time right before the pandemic. Food and service were stellar! Also, we've gotten takeout a few times and it's been spot on! Keep up the great work!

Jennajjh 3 months ago

Duck Poutine

I never expected comfort food to feel so classy! The addition of the duck to classic poutine takes it to another level, especially on top of a well composed base. The fries are nice and crisp, the gravy is smooth and not overly salty (I hate that). Plenty of cheese, and of course bite size pieces of tender duck. Lunch at Atmosphere makes having to go back to work after lunch a bit more bearable.

Xodraculina 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll is literally to die for. I'm from the North East originally so I really love seafood and honestly thought I probably wouldn't find anything spectacular in Colorado, but I was so wrong. It's my go-to menu item when we go to Atmosphere for dinner.

Walter 3 months ago

Togarashi Sprouts

OK, so Brussel Sprouts have had a "Born Again" moment over the last decade compared to the days your mom would boil them on the stove-top and put them on your plate next to a slice of roast beef and mashed potatoes. Pretty much every reputable food establishment has a version. Togarashi Sprouts are simply Above and Beyond the rest! Seriously, as I understand it, Togarashi is a Japanese spicy, savory dry-spice combo with hints of ginger and chili that is key to this dish, but that's not the only thing that makes it much more than an appetizer or "sharable" - trust me you will not want to share! The ground sausage combined with the charred sprouts, the Togarashi spice and the over-easy/medium egg on-top combine for a flavorful mix that is simply perfection! I often times eat this as my meal, and sometimes I'll add the Pink Peppercorn Caesar which is also outstanding - especially the crisp chunks of chicharrones in that salad. Anyway, my only caveat is, you have to like at least a little heat in your food to love this dish as it has the perfect amount of kick to it - highly recommended for anyone who used to push their sprouts into their napkin as a kid and try to stealthily throw them in the trash - you will absolutely love these! 10-stars on a scale of 1-5! Lastly, if you didn't notice the "Current Takeout Menu" due to current Colorado business restrictions - this is one of the dishes you can get for takeout - like I did earlier this week!!

Partridge2000 3 months ago

Tuna Tartare

Our favorite restaurant! Food is amazing, drinks always good. We just love coming here. We know all bartenders and chefs. They always make us feel welcome and appreciated. In this time of uncertainty, it's such a relief to stop in and say hi to Carrie, Stevie and Calvin. And, we're enjoying their very creative, "work with what we have" menu. Please, keep it coming! Kris and Bill

Niecy1102 3 months ago

Lobster Tots (5)

Ordered these to go along with sandwiches and chips, popped the tots in toaster part of oven and they were great, could've made a meal out of them. Sandwiches were yummy and Carrie made me a cocktail that was amazing!! Love this place!! Thank you all for cooking for all of us who are tired of our same old recipes. It's the local places that save our sanity and keep us connected!! Love you all!💗

Jrubin75 4 months ago

Duck Poutine

Atmosphere made the best poutine I've ever had the pleasure of eating! While I was slightly nervous about the duck and cheese curd combination, I knew from the first bite that the chefs at Atmosphere were onto something incredible. The duck melted in our mouths and paired beautifully with the rich, creamy poutine. I would recommend this as an appetizer to anyone looking for a hearty, smooth, and soul-warming dish!

Pglazener 4 months ago

Tuna Tartare

Everything I've eaten has been very good! And I enjoy the atmosphere and the pleasantness of the waiters and waitresses.

Randinicholecrowe 9 days ago

Lobster Roll

My husband and I love Atmosphere. He always gets the bison burger (which is incredible) and I try different things on the menu. My favorite item by far is the Lobster Roll. It is filled with lobster meat and not overly dressed. I couldn't believe I was eating a fresh lobster roll in Colorado! Do yourself a favor and order some of their house speciality appetizers. Their hot crab dip and lobster tots are our favorite. Always order their Caesar salad with pink peppercorns. Now I am calling for my next reservation.

Elizajaramillo 11 days ago

Togarashi Sprouts

Their sprouts are amazing!!! I cannot get enough of them!! Love Atmosphere and all their food is incredible.

Shelly 13 days ago

Salted Caramel Truffle

I will dream about this cocktail until i can have it again. Sweet but balnced, luciously smooth and delucious. If you are in the mood for a treat, this will definitely do!

Shelly 13 days ago

Lobster Tots (5)

These were anazing!! Golden crunchy nuggets of buttery lobster with a nicely seasoned tarragon dipping sauce. Will definitely order these again. Yum!!

Dbtitans 16 days ago

Tempura Fish Tacos

Large portion of fish topped with mango chutney. Wife and i split the fish tacos and sprouts!

Steveschaefs about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tostones

So good!!! But I have never had a bad meal here. The staff are amazing and Steve knows what he is doing. Try the Cup of Bacon and the Lobster Roll too!!! Glad you are back open.

Mark about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Bison Burger

This is the best bison burger I've ever had and maybe the best burger period I've ever had. I've only been here a few times but everything is excellent. Small place. Chef really seems to care about the food and the experience.

Michael about 1 month ago

Lobster Tots (5)

I get these almost every time!

Eyeohyou about 1 month ago

Lobster Tots (5)

The lobster tots are perfectly seasoned, cooked, and absolutely delicious. This was our first visit after the lockdown and we will be back many more times to come!

Marla about 1 month ago

Coconut Shrimp

This is the first time we ordered these and boy are we glad we did! We ordered them as a side and were kinda fighting for the last one! the chili sauce was extraordinary! Yummy! Carrie, Will and Adam are always amazing and we were thrilled to come back after COVid.

Slmanship17 about 1 month ago

Duck Poutine

The fries were so crispy and the gravy was absolutely delicious. My fiancé orders them every time we eat or order carry out.

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll was delicious! Rivaled New England rolls!

Jason 3 months ago

Baked Lobster Mac

There is comfort food, and then there is COMFORT food. Hot, creamy mac & cheese with large chunks of lobster... every bite was amazing!

Tracita 3 months ago

Tuna Tartare

I love coming to Atmosphere for the great drink selection, ambiance and the service is always wonderful... but I do have to say that while I enjoy each dish I try, the Tuna Tartare is my favorite! I love seafood and I have had tuna tartare at several different restaurants over the years and Atmosphere's is top notch and my go-to. It's almost annoying because I absolutely CRAVE IT CONSTANTLY!!!

Kim 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

The first time we came here, we loved the vibe and space that Atmosphere offers. Then, we tried the food. Amazing! The menu offers tastes to appease all palettes and cravings. My husband and I each ordered the Lobster Roll, clam chowder, and the chips & bleu cheese. Everything was delicious! The lobster roll has chunks, CHUNKS (in case you missed that) of delicious well cooked lobster. The sauce that comes on it is light, not over powering, and vibes well with the lobster. It comes on a buttery toasted roll and leaves you wanting more. The New England style Clam Chowder is rich, creamy, well seasoned, and a little bit of a guilt pleasure. It's very satisfying and the flavor profile is a punch in your mouth. PS I love the crispy bacon that sits on the top of this bowl of happiness. The chips and bleu cheese is another great one here. We love to start with this. The dip is so good! If you're a bleu cheese lover, this is a light tasty starter while you look over the extensive drink menu! The quality and freshness of the food here are high, as well as the passion that went into creating the dishes. Give them and try and I guarantee you'll be back to try more delish items and drinks!

Laura 3 months ago

Lobster Tots (5)

If I could live off of these delectable little bites from heaven, I would! They should be sold by the dozen!!!

Woliver 3 months ago

Burrata Caprese

I get this everytime I go. It is so delicious, just like I had in Italy, and hard to find!

Sambhatt1 4 months ago

Dr. Feel-Good

One of the best drinks in town! Crafted to perfection. Everyone needs to try it!

Minmor719 4 months ago

Burrata Caprese

This is my favorite dish here. So delicious!

Walshwb 4 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I've lived in Maine and Washington State near Seattle. This is the best chowder ever.... Ever. Start or finish your night here... Never disappoints



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA